107 creative ideas for food safety trainers – its here at last!

Image

At last, my ebook is published – its been a joy to get this produced. Available for iPad and iPhone, its also able to be read using an epub programme on your PC, although it looks much smarter on the tablet/phone.

It only has one or two typos in it too! This has been a great experiment for me, so I hope anyone who buys it gets good value!

I am already now working on the health and safety version.

Buy my e-book here:

http://store.blurb.co.uk/ebooks/468634-107-creative-ideas-for-food-safety-trainers

any problems just email me and I will try to sort it.

If you buy one and it doesn’t work, email me, and I will sort out a pdf version for you.

 

 

4 thoughts on “107 creative ideas for food safety trainers – its here at last!

  1. redcatsarah April 8, 2014 at 10:40 am Reply

    Hello- I have just downloaded the book; you do need to set up a BLURB account first- but that is quick & easy to do. Look forward to reading the final version! well done :)

    • davidnewsum1 April 8, 2014 at 10:41 am Reply

      thanks sarah – hope you find it worth the money!

  2. jo2004@talktalk.net April 8, 2014 at 10:27 pm Reply

    Hi David,

    Have purchased but can’t download please send a PDF version.

    Many thanks

    Jo

    Jo Harding

    • davidnewsum1 April 13, 2014 at 11:15 pm Reply

      Yes Jo I will happily provide a pdf, you just need to send me the email you got and I will look into it and resolve.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 253 other followers

